When you click on edit art (on the artwork you want to delete) and scroll down to the option "Is this artwork for sale?", you will be able to either mark the work as sold, make it temporarily unavailable, or request it for deletion. We advise only to delete if you no longer want the work on your profile.

This 👇 will help :)


Did this answer your question?