If you are travelling or going on holidays, you can mark your all your artworks temporarily unavailable by turning your 'Holiday Mode' on.

This feature will automatically set all artworks to 'Enquire Now' instead of  'Add to Cart'. You can choose when you're back. We'll notify you at the end of this period (but the artworks won't become available automatically).

Did this answer your question?